Personale TA

Daniela Argiropulos

daniela.argiropulos@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8317

Silvia Bernardi

silvia.bernardi13@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8326

Antonella Brunelli

antonella.brunelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8318

Patrizia Calzoni

patrizia.calzoni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2083006

Annunziata Caruso

annunziata.caruso@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2206

Sara Colombo

sara.colombo7@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2208

Maria Concetta Anna Cucuzza

maria.cucuzza@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8518

Nicoletta Dell'Armi

nicoletta.dellarmi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2210

Lucia Francesca Di Paola

lucia.dipaola@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2201

Antonietta Foglia

antonietta.foglia@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8315

Riccardo Gianninoni

riccardo.gianninoni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2211

Gabriele Grandi

gabri.grandi@unibo.it

Giovanni Izzo

giovanni.izzo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2200

Simona Lelli Grassi

simona.lelligrassi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2257

Vincenzo Longobardi

vincenzo.longobardi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2200

Simonetta Manservisi

simonetta.manservisi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8316