International training offer

First and Second cycle degree programmes

Within two Bachelor’s degrees and two Master’s degrees, the Department provides 9 modules:

• Political Philosophy
• Mind and Language
• Philosophy of social sciences
• History, Science and Society
• Geography and Cognition ofEuropean Territories
• Semiotics of Conflict
• Semiotics of Memory
• Technology Studies of Communication
• Gender Studies

Double degrees

The Bachelor's Degree Programme in Philosophy has signed a “Double Degree” Agreement with the Université de Bourgogne, Dijon, France.

The Master’s Degree Programme in Philosophical Sciences has signed two “Double Degree” Agreements, one with the Universität Bielefeld, Germany, and one with the Université de Bourgogne, Dijon, France.

The Bachelor’s Degree Programme in Communication Sciences has signed a Cooperation